Enrolments

Term Dates

Term 3

Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September 2018


Term 4

Monday 8 October to Friday 30 November 2018


2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January to Friday 5 April 2019


Term 2

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 21 June 2019


Term 3

Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September 2019


Term 4

Tuesday 8 October to Friday  29 November 2019