Enrolments

Term Dates

2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January to Friday 5 April 2019


Term 2

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 21 June 2019


Term 3

Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September 2019


Term 4

Tuesday 8 October to Friday  29 November 2019


2020

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January to Friday 3 April 2020


Term 2

Monday 20 April to Friday 19 June 2020


Term 3

Monday 13 July to Friday 18 September 2020


Term 4

Tuesday 6 October to Friday  27 November 2020