Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Term 4

Tuesday 3 October to Friday 24 November 2017


2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 22 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 2

Tuesday 17 April to Friday 22 June 2018

Term 3

Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September 2018

Term 4

Monday 8 October to Friday 30 November 2018

Portals