Enrolments

Term Dates

2021

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October to Friday 26 November 2021 (Prep to Year 11)

Tuesday 5 October to Friday 19 November 2021 (Year 12)



2022

Term 1

Monday 24 January to Friday 1 April 2022


Term 2

Tuesday 19 April to Friday 17 June 2022


Term 3

Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September 2022


Term 4

Tuesday 4 October to Friday 25 November 2022 (Prep to Year 11)

Tuesday 4 October to Friday 18 November 2022 (Year 12)