Enrolments

Term Dates

2022

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October to Friday 25 November 2022 (Prep to Year 11)

Tuesday 4 October to Friday 18 November 2022 (Year 12)


2023

Term 1

Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Term 2

Monday 17 April to Friday 16 June 2023


Term 3

Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September 2023


Term 4

Tuesday 3 October to Friday 24 November 2023 (Prep to Year 11)

Tuesday 3 October to Friday 17 November 2023 (Year 12)